Various Artists | Mother Goose Rocks! Volume 1

mother goose rocks Lightyear-Logo

The first in a series of nursery rhyme classics, Mother Goose Rocks Volume 1 uses wordplay to create some of the fake artists that play these reimaginings, while still capturing the sound that made the real artists famous. Nostalgia is in full flow here, and even though it’s something for the kids, the adults will enjoy the gentle whimsy of it all.

For fans of: The Spice Girls, Hanson, No Doubt.

Track Listing:

  1. Rub-a-Dub-Dub: The Nice Girls
  2. Baa Baa Black Sheep: The Tallflowers
  3. Pat-a-Cake: Diamond
  4. Humpty Dumpty: Chewygummee
  5. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star: Maya Cherry
  6. Hey Diddle Diddle: Babblin’ Brooks All-Stars
  7. Jack and Jill: The Handsomes
  8. Little Bo Peep: Doubt It
  9. Mary Had A Little Lamb: Highly Highly lost Tones
  10. London Bridge: Revolving MDS
  11. Little Miss Muffet: Lana Moreisless
  12. It’s Raining, It’s Pouring: Grape Jam