Coast To Coast

VA FM Coast To Coast

WKFM96 1987

This compilation of FM Revolver’s best hard rock was certainly just that, hard. With the likes of Magnum, Sabu and Statetrooper, Coast To Coast is a pure thrill ride throughout. While some compilation albums seem disjointed, this one feels like it’s been put together with care, a wonderful mix of hard rock that never sounded fresher.

For fans of: Magnum, Sabu, Statetrooper

Track Listing:

  1. Dark Star: Voice Of America
  2. Jack Green: American Fool
  3. XS: Better Late Than Never
  4. Magnum: How Far Jerusalem
  5. Sabu: Call Of The Wild
  6. Multi-Story: Hold Back The Night
  7. Statetrooper: Stand Me Up
  8. White Sister: Dancing On Moonlight
  9. Karen Lawrence: Shoot For The Heart
  10. Joshua: Surrender

FM Revolver Logo


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.