Sexocet (1993) [Audio Cassette]


Track Listing:

  1. Two Words
  2. Never Say No
  3. Keep My Big Mouth Shut
  4. Sing About Freedom
  5. Jive
  6. Mama
  7. Let Me Go
  8. Streetwalking
  9. Don’t Talk
  10. Out Of My Head
  11. Pete’s Sandwiches

30 in stock

SKU: REV182 Category:


The only album for Ron-E, Sexocet took the band’s particular kind of crossover style and showed that it could go the distance. This record brought samples into their indie foundations to create something that the Happy Mondays could only dream of. A record with many highs, Sexocet was the zero hour for indie dance, something that many after can thank them for. This is an essential record.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.