Ron-E Was Another 1 Streetwalking

Ron-E Was Another 1 EP (1992) [Vinyl]


Track Listing:

  1. Streetstomp
  2. Streetwalking
  3. Let Me Go
  4. Streetwalking (Was Another One)

84 in stock


Product Description

In the midst of the Madchester scene in the early 90’s, Ron-E were experimenting with the burgeoning dance scene to create a very different Madchester style. Their sampling unit was in overdrive across this EP, even the Blue Peter theme not being forsaken in it’s boundary pushing experimentation. This would later pave the way for The Prodigy to really take on the crossover mantle. This EP is the start of something new.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.