Interlopers (2008)


Track Listing:

  1. Bite Your Tongue And Walk Away
  2. Sleeping With Both Eyes Open
  3. A Kiss For The Dying
  4. Unbroken
  5. The Saga
  6. Silence Instead Of Static
  7. Redeem
  8. An Angel Inside All Of Us
  9. By The Skin Of Our Teeth
  10. The Sword Of Damocles

259 in stock

SKU: REV255 Category:


From looking at the cover of Interlopers, this album is not what you would expect it to be. This is a record that would find itself more at home with the post-hardcore of the Welsh valley scene than the folksy cover would suggest. Interlopers is a thrill ride, fast and powerful throughout with a sense of melody that sometimes eludes these kinds of bands. Even the screamed vocals are tuneful in comparison to a lot of their peers! This is a record that proves the old adage of never judging a book by it’s cover. If you don’t you’re in for a wonderful record.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.