The Blunts Gas Up The Machine

Gas Up The Machine (2006)


Track Listing:

  1. Don’t Give Up On Me Now
  2. Better Off On My Own
  3. A Place In Hell
  4. Down To Fumes
  5. Life On Hold
  6. Keep It To Myself
  7. I’ll Know When You’re Gone
  8. If I Could
  9. Personal Spy
  10. The Wheel
  11. What It Means To Me
  12. Are You Sitting Comfortably?
  13. Primal Species

356 in stock


Product Description

While punk is nothing new, there are times that bands can add to the tried and tested formula with nuances like the addition of ska elements or metal elements. It’s rare that a band takes those and creates something outside of the cookie cutter genre, but The Blunts have managed to create an album of real quality, in Gas Up The Machine. This fast and furious record is one that is catchy while not compromising on its punk roots. This is a fantastic record to just let loose to.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.