Young Cliff

Young Cliff

Cliff Richard Young Cliff



Britain's answer to Elvis, Cliff Richard's early career was a rock & rollers dream. This album chronicles the best from Richard's early days with a mix of originals and classic rock & roll covers. Guest appearances from the Norrie Paramour Orchestra and his classic backing band, The Shadows, really give this album a hip shakin' swagger that chronicles a true British rock & roll icon.

For fans of: Elvis Presley, Eddie Cochran, Bill Haley & The Comets

TRACK LISTING:Revolver (classic logo) - TEXT ONLY (large)

  1. That'll Be The Day
  2. Living Doll
  3. I Got A Feeling
  4. Blue Suede Shoes
  5. As Time Goes By
  6. That's My Desire
  7. Dynamite
  8. Never Mind
  9. Schoolboy Crush
  10. Livin' Lovin' Doll
  11. Travellin' Light
  12. High Class Baby
  13. Baby I Don't Care
  14. Somewhere Along The Way

Buy Now