Feelings Are Good And Other Lies

John Taylor Feelings Are Good And Other Lies

REV215 (1997) 

John Taylor is perhaps best known for his role in Duran Duran, but this record is a stark departure from his Duran Duran days. This, his debut solo record, is a pure rock record. This album is a strong rock album, from the almost post-grunge style of Feelings R Good through to the bluesy ballad Losing You, this album is a brilliant record, and a surprise for anyone thinking this would be an extension of Duran Duran’s work.

For fans of: Placebo, Bryan Adams, Alter Bridge

Track Listing:

  1. Feelings R Good
  2. Don’t Talk Much
  3. 2:03
  4. Everyone Is Getting It But Me
  5. Always Wrong
  6. Look Homeward Angel
  7. Losing You
  8. See You Again
  9. Down Again
  10. Girl Raw
  11. Hole In The Mud
  12. Trust In The ProcessRevolver (classic logo) - TEXT ONLY (large)