Lies To Me

 Taken from the album Trusted By Millions, this 2 disc set shows just how powerful 54-40 could be. This track is a wonderfully constructed piece of alt rock, the rhythm absolutely making the song with it’s bass led style. The band are a little more tempered than other efforts, this track doesn’t need to be too aggressive, which makes it perfect as a single. With the alternate B-Sides, these 2 discs are perfect for the completionist and the casual listener.

For fans of: Garbage, Pearl Jam, R.E.M.

Disc 1 Track Listing:

  1. Lies To Me
  2. Puddle Of Love
  3. Hooked On Bliss
  4. Radio Luv Song

Disc 2 Track Listing:

  1. Lies To Me
  2. I Wish I Knew
  3. Cry A Little
  4. Ocean Pearl


Revolver (classic logo) - TEXT ONLY (large)