Nightmare Scenario

Slammer Nightmare ScenarioSlammer’s second and final album, Nightmare Scenario is a dose of pure bred metal that solidified a reputation for brutal, pummelling riffage. This isn’t an album for the faint of heart, its pace is unrelenting and its force is strong. The technical elements are all executed with the finest of precisions, while the overall tone is that of a band on top of their game. This may have been Slammer’s final outing, but it certainly doesn’t feel like a band on the wane.

For fans of: Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax

Track Listing:

  1. What’s Your Pleasure?
  2. Greed
  3. In The Name Of God
  4. Just Another Massacre
  5. Architect Of Pain
  6. Every Breath
  7. I Know Who I Am
  8. Corruption
  9. Think For Yourself
  10. L’Ultima

Heavy Metal Records