Marshall Law

Marshall Law Marshall Law CD Cover

HMR138 1989

This self-titled debut from Marshall Law fell right in the middle of the glam metal peak, but eschewed that scene all together to focus on the truest form of heavy metal. This is a brilliantly constructed album, with melodies coming from every conceivable angle to create a thoroughly groove laden metal record. The band’s career went from strength to strength, with future releases growing their popularity. Their self-titled debut set their stall out with stunning results.

For fans of: Europe, Helloween, Overkill

Track Listing:

  1. Armageddon
  2. Under The Hammer
  3. Rock The Nation
  4. Marshall Law
  5. Hearts And Thunder
  6. Screaming
  7. We’re Hot
  8. Fell It
  9. System X
  10. Future ShockMarshall Law Marshall Law
  11. When Will It End?







Heavy Metal Records