Guitar Pete's Axe Attack

Guitar Pete's Axe Attack Dead Soldier's Revenge

Formed in New York in 1984, the band 'Guitar Pete's Axe Attack' were a Heavy Metal band who during their short career released two studio albums. As well as frontman "Guitar Pete", the band also featured the members Rich Guzzetta, Chris Ward, John Sherry and Billy Savage. Shortly after signing to 'Heavy Metal America', the band released the album their debut studio album entitled 'Dead Soldier's Revenge'. Unfortunately the album achieved little success and weren't able to break out into the ever growing U.S. Metal scene. Son after the band left Heavy Metal Records and signed to 'Axe Killer Records'. The band would then release their second and final album entitled 'Nightmare' in 1986, before disbanding the following year.