Pure S.E.X. (Single)

Adam Bomb Pure S.E.X. 7' Single

VHF54 1989

Adam “Bomb” Brenner had been known to play in bands such as Black ‘N Blue and TKO before releasing his solo debut, Fatal Attraction, during the early days of the glam metal scene. This, his second effort, was pure sleaze rock from an incredibly talented musician. The guitar work from the outset is something else, with the lead work really adding to the hard hitting rhythm. Considered a glam metal write-off, Adam Bomb is still producing quality hard rock to this day, and this is a perfect record to get to know his work.

For fans of: Warrant, Mötley Crϋe, AC/DC

Adam Bomb Pure S.E.X. 12' SingleTrack Listing:

  1. Pure S.E.X.
  2. Pure S.E.X. (Hard Mix)
  3. SST
  4. All The Young Dudes



FM Revolver Logo